Voice of America is not a source for news?


To the tech-savvy types at the Broadcasting Board of Governors:

I was oh so happy to get my hands on a friend’s computer that ran Windows 8, as I am looking to get a new computer. He was showing me the news feature and how I could add all sorts of sources to a news feed. This peaked my interests, as I have thousands of news sources I like to follow consistently to stay updated. I wanted to see a bit about how much this thing had to offer. Naturally, the first source I looked for was Voice of America.  Let me show you what I found:

voaiswindowless
Yes, that is right. According to Microsoft, VoA is not a source for news.

Thoughts?

Yours Truly,

Me

Leave a Reply

